Colin Fischer

€2.94 €9.79
In stock
SKU: 
9780141343990
Author: 
Ashley Edward Miller
Publisher: 
Puffin
Product Details
Condition
Price €2.94 €9.79
Quantity
Click & Collect orders from a local Book Haven branch for Free.

A brilliant detective story for readers of 10+, from the screenwriters of X Men First Class and Thor. A must-read for anyone who loved The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time. 'Fans of John Green and Sarah Dessen will like this book very much' Publishers Weekly

Colin Fischer is 14 and he has Asperger's. A lot of the world is a mystery to Colin - he can't read his classmates' expressions without looking at a chart, the colour blue is really off-putting and he has no idea why his parents like to hug him. But when a gun goes off in the school cafeteria one lunchtime, Colin knows he can work out who did it. Colin loves cool, hard logic. His hero is Sherlock Holmes. Only Colin can piece together the puzzle that links chocolate cake, a dodgy gangster, a cheerleader and a very unlikely suspect.

SKU: 9780141343990
Publisher:  Puffin
Format: Paperback
Pages: 228
Country of Publication: London, United Kingdom
Publication Date: 
Size: 198 x 129 x 15

My School Booklist

Retrieve your books using search by school:

I don't see my school? Click here for help

or
Enter your quick-code