Inis Dom Book 4

In stock
Liam Breatnach
Gill Education
Product Details
Click & Collect orders from a local Book Haven branch for Free.
Inis Dom 4 forms part of a six book series for Ranganna 1-6. Compiled by best-selling author Liam Breatnach, it takes a communicative approach to learning Irish. The lessons in each book cover the four key areas of the new curriculum: Éisteacht, Labhairt, Léitheoireacht, Scríobhneoireacht. It includes everything a pupil needs in one book - comhrá; éisteacht; léamh; filíocht; drámaíocht; gramadach. Its also based on the topics of the new curriculum: Mé Féin, Siopadóireacht, Sa Bhaile, Caitheamh Aimsire, An Scoil, Éadaí, Bia, An Aimsir, An Teilifís, Ócáidí Speisialta Foclóir grádaithe: developed and expanded through the classes. Regular repetition of words and phrases. Clear explanations of grammar with back-up exercises. Emphasis on what is 'achievable' with graded, manageable tasks. Fun exercises included - Tomhais, Rabhlóga, Caith an Dísle, Bris an Cód.
SKU: 9780717131891
Publisher:  Gill Education
Format: Paperback
Pages: 137
Country of Publication: Dublin, Ireland
Publication Date: 
Size: 262 x 190 x 12

My School Booklist

Retrieve your books using search by school:

I don't see my school? Click here for help

Enter your quick-code