Olga And The Smelly Thing From Nowhere

€10.15
In stock
SKU: 
9781406392524
Author: 
Elise Gravel
Publisher: 
Walker Books Ltd
Product Details
Condition
Price
€10.15
Quantity
Click & Collect orders from a local Book Haven branch for Free.

A smart and funny cartoon journal series starring Olga - girl-scientist-in-training - and her new pet MEH (species unknown).
Olga, animal-scientist-in-training, knows for sure that animals are better than humans. When she grows up she will be known as Genius Professor Olga, and will probably invent some new species herself. When she finds a pink, hairy creature living in her rubbish bin one day, it's a dream come true - she has discovered A WEIRD NEW SPECIES! It looks like a cross between a hamster and a potato, smells terrible and says only the word MEH! - it's the perfect subject for Olga's very scientific Observation Notebook (aka, this book).
Wacky, laugh-out-loud cartoon storytelling for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.

SKU: 9781406392524
Publisher:  Walker Books Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pages: 173
Edition: Paperback original
Country of Publication: London, United Kingdom
Publication Date: 
Size: 200 x 128 x 20

My School Booklist

Retrieve your books using search by school:

I don't see my school? Click here for help

or
Enter your quick-code