Olga Were Out of Here

8.39 € 8.39 EUR 8.39 €

8.39 €

  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Number Of Pages
  • Publication Country
  • Condition

This combination does not exist.

Terms and Conditions
Shipping: 2-3 Business Days

Olga, the animal-loving girl scientist returns in a second laugh-out-loud adventure for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.
Olga's trip to outer space is postponed when her possibly-alien but definitely-cute pet, Meh, comes down with a case of the Pink-Pox. Meh is acting weird. She won't eat olives. She sleeps for 12 hours at a time. She'd rather pee on the rug than go for a walk in the park. And she smells bad - REALLY bad -worse than usual! But the vet is a silly human, and Olga does NOT trust humans. Can she solve Meh's mystery illness herself? Girl power, wacky jokes, kooky science facts and an adorable furry pink alien blob - resist if you can!

Author Elise Gravel
Publisher Walker Books
Number Of Pages 190
Publication Country United Kingdom
Condition New