Olga Were Out of Here

€8.39
Out of stock
SKU: 
9781406392548
Author: 
Elise Gravel
Publisher: 
Walker Books Ltd
Product Details
Condition
Price
€8.39
Quantity
Click & Collect orders from a local Book Haven branch for Free.
Out Of Stock

Olga, the animal-loving girl scientist returns in a second laugh-out-loud adventure for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.
Olga's trip to outer space is postponed when her possibly-alien but definitely-cute pet, Meh, comes down with a case of the Pink-Pox. Meh is acting weird. She won't eat olives. She sleeps for 12 hours at a time. She'd rather pee on the rug than go for a walk in the park. And she smells bad - REALLY bad -worse than usual! But the vet is a silly human, and Olga does NOT trust humans. Can she solve Meh's mystery illness herself? Girl power, wacky jokes, kooky science facts and an adorable furry pink alien blob - resist if you can!

SKU: 9781406392548
Publisher:  Walker Books Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pages: 190
Edition: Paperback original
Country of Publication: London, United Kingdom
Publication Date: 
Size: 198 x 129 x 17

My School Booklist

Retrieve your books using search by school:

I don't see my school? Click here for help

or
Enter your quick-code